West Harris County AAUW officers

Elected Officers 2018-2019

President – Sharon Jorgeson
President–Elect – Mary Pierson
Program Vice President – Carolyn Stoffel
Membership Vice President – Jo Glidewell
AAUW Funds Vice Presidents – Nancy Ennis & Georgia Kimmel
Finance Officer -Diane Roberts
Recording Secretary
Corresponding Secretary 
Past President – Anne Amador

West Harris County Branch Board Meeting – 2018-2019

Meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30 PM

Appointed Committee Chairs and Representatives

Activities Coordinator – Jan Groves
Baker Telfer Scholarship – Pat Dach
Database Manager – Margaret Carlson
Directory Editor – Mary Anderson
Newsletter Editor – Melba Armstrong
Distribution – Marie Helmy
Public Policy – Barbara Greer
Web Mistress – Susan Boone
EYH Chair – Lilian Care
Assistant Chair
Web Master – Susan Boone